Mary Katrantzou LFW February 14th

 

What better way to spend Valentines day than drooling over the best of Mary Katrantzous 2012 collections with your best friend… 
 
Fortunately, I was one of the lucky few who managed to attend a unique London Fashion Week event held by vodafone last thursday. We were entitled to a VIP exclusive showcase of Mary Katrantzous favourite collections that certainly didn’t disappoint. If like me, you have always been a fan of her bold, bright, digital prints then go check out her latest monochrome landscape pieces and graphic urban scenes showcased yesterday. 
 
I managed to capture a few images in between my urge to just sit back and watch the show. I loved the blue and green colour palettes and found myself wanting to leave and purchase a stupid amount of these wardrobe staples immediately- ‘a girl can dream’.
 
 
AVT
x

 

