Yearning for Summer…


  

If you are anything like me then you will understand that it is never to early to start bikini shopping, who cares if it isss only February. To my absolute joy my mum phoned me yesterday to tell me the exciting news that instead of getting me an easter egg this year, she has decided that she will buy me a bikini instead (yes I am 21 and still get easter eggs).
So now she has got me wishing these winter blues away and dreaming of the beautiful white sandy beaches, stupidly strong foreign cocktails and wild nights in open air nightclubs that this summer has to offer me… and what better way to start than internet shopping from the comfort of my own warm bed!

I’m currently lusting over the bikini in the first image- A.T.G. is an Australian swimwear brand that supplies bright, bold and fashionable pieces in a range of incredible designs. The only downside- their price range isn’t exactly student friendly, maybe one day I will be lucky enough to own this Neoprene Bandeau until then the hunt continues…

AVT
x

