Day to Night

Day to NightSo it’s probably a little obvious from my last few posts that i’ve become slightly obsessed with Polyvore lately (I apologise now, i’ve clearly got too much spare time). This is also mainly due to the fact that I’m currently jobsearching and therefore still living the broke student lifestyle. Seeing as I can’t afford to style myself in all these lovely things, I’ve decided to move onto the virtual world (where I can afford anything and everything I want- wahoooo).I am completely head over heels in love with these Topshop Arabel cut out boots, if there is one item i need in my wardrobe this winter THESE are it. I think i’m also slightly resentful to let go of this amazing british summer we have had this year because I just can’t help but throw a pair of sunglasses on with every outfit I opt for lately!Whats your must have items for this season?

AVT 
x
