LFW with We-love-fashion.co.uk

What I would wear to london fashion weekend with www.we-love-fashion.co.uk 

ImageI am loving the SS14 pastel trend at the moment, especially the pinks blues. This beautiful textured Oscar De La Renta cropped jacket is adds a girly twist to the fun playful holographic skirt (Mary Katrantzou does it again with her unreal graphic skills). The black leather backpack and winged eyeliner I would apply will add a tough edge to the playful outfit not to even MENTION those shoes. I have well and truly fallen head over chunky heels (quite literally) for these gorgeous white sandals this year. I would absolutely love to rock this outfit at LFW so if any of you lovely readers would vote for me I will be eternally grateful (and blog all about my day obviooooously)

AVT

X

